Pseudo-Photos

And also, as promised, a few photos from Pseudo-Christmas. Bear took these, mine haven�t been developed yet.

The setup. As you can see, many people will fit at these tables.

Just look at that spread. So there are people in the way. So sue me.

Kristus and Mark chowing down.

Me looking exhausted and dizzy, which I was. Those aren�t my arms, by the way.

The first people to eat. Mmmm�good food.

Roscoe hanging out by the Christmas tree (those are food bank donations under the tree, in case you were wondering who gives canned goods as Christmas gifts). I didn�t recognize Roscoe when I arrived at the dinner, and I had seen him the last night. He totally looks like Bo Duke (from Dukes of Hazard) doesn�t he?

Chnaners and her twin brother (her hair ate her head, I know the feeling).

2004-12-24 || 8:15 a.m.

going :: camping

Official NaNoWriMo 2005 Participant
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com