Alphabetical Survey

I got this off of mkboog's diaryland and thought it was kinda fun

A - Act your age: I'm 27 (soon to be 28, AGH!), with my friends I act younger cuz most of them are younger. Most of the time I'm old for my age though, life experience wise. I've been mistaken for a parent of my siblings and friends often since age 16. Creepy.

B - Boyfriend: Bear, 26 (ooo, a younger man!)

C - Chore you hate: I loathe washing other people's dishes, I'd rather clean the bathroom

D - Dad's name: Jan (goes by John cuz the immigration people are retarded)

E - Essential make up item: No make up is essential; I use vanilla lipsil so my lips don't crack though

F - Favorite actor: It's a tie: John Cleese and Jackie Chan and Kevin Spacey

G - Gold or silver: I prefer gold but wear silver

H � Height: 5'4.75" (I'll take every bit I can get)

I - Instruments you play: Violin (but the strings are so damned expensive that I haven't played in over a year since my G-string broke (heh-heh, she said G-string)

J - Job title: Administrative Secretary

K � Kids: God, no! (but hopefully eventually)

L - Living arrangements: Homeless nomad while my apt. undergoes renovations

M - Mom's name: Audrey (she wants to change it to Audra but my Dad freaked)

N - Number of people you've slept with: 4 (Does that make me sound like a skank? I'd defend myself, but anyone who's opinions I care about already know why. I must say though that I don't particularly like the juxtaposition of this question with the question above.)

O - Overnight hospital stays: I've been in emergency overnight but not admitted

P - Phobia: Flying objects, this includes shadows, fluff, paper, and my own hands. Irrational, I know.

Q - Quote you like: "Kissing is what happens when two people get so close together that they can't see anything wrong with each other"

R - Religious affiliation: No affiliation, just generally spiritual

S - Siblings:

Sister, Age 25, Postie, lives with her boyfriend and 3 other guys

Brother, Age 23, Forester, lives with the parental unit

T - Time you wake up: as late as humanly possible. Generally 7:30 (I start work at 8)

U - Unique habit: "Heat-seeking feet" - amazing ability for my cold feet to find a warm spot to hide.

V - Vegetable you refuse to eat: peppers of any kind kill me (I bet people thought I was going to answer pineapple here, but demon death fruit is not a vegetable.)

W - Worst habit: Cheese. Yes, I have a cheese habit. I eat cheese every day. I'm addicted to cheese. It's my ultimate comfort food. I love cheese despite the fact that I'm lactose intolerant. I have even threatened to name my unborn children after cheeses that I love.

X - X-rays you've had: 8 billion, seriously. At least a hundred dental ones. The rest started with x-rays of my non-hips when I was born (freakish fact, I was born without hip sockets), followed by x-rays on my lungs when I was 5, then uncountable x-rays on my wrists and ankles, a few on back, ribs, pelvis, knee, elbow�

Y - Yummy food you make: Butterscotch confetti (those peanut butter/butterscotch squares with the coloured mini-marshmallows)

Z - Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius (the archer all the way)

2003-11-06 || 1:56 p.m.

going :: camping

Official NaNoWriMo 2005 Participant
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com